Associates

The success of our financial representatives is important to us. We foster an environment that allows our representatives the opportunity for planned and continuous growth because we know that our success as a group is a direct reflection of their individual success. We take great pride in their accomplishments and share in their enthusiasm and drive.

 
 Brandon Koleda

Brandon Koleda

Financial Representative
brandon.koleda@nm.com

 
 Brian Matthew Stanley

Brian Matthew Stanley

Financial Advisor
brian.stanley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Chad O. Stamm

Chad O. Stamm, M.Ed.

Financial Representative
chad.stamm@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Douglas C Mogck

Douglas C Mogck, CFP®, CLU®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
doug.mogck@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 James Michael Krutsch

James Michael Krutsch, BBA, CIC

Financial Representative
jim.krutsch@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kent Kai Wang

Kent Kai Wang

Financial Representative Intern
kent.wang@nm.com

 
 Kirk Lane Truex

Kirk Lane Truex, RICP®

Financial Advisor
kirk.l.truex@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Macauley Hill

Macauley Hill

Financial Representative
macauley.hill@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Marlyn Rangel

Marlyn Rangel

Financial Representative
marlyn.rangel@nm.com

 
 Melinda Aven

Melinda Aven, CLU®, RICP®

Financial Advisor
myndi.aven@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nathanael Hamil

Nathanael Hamil, MBA

Financial Advisor
nate.hamil@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Raymond F Tonk

Senior Financial Representative
ray.tonk@nm.com

 
 Robert H Hoenk

Robert H Hoenk

Senior Financial Representative
robert.hoenk@nm.com

 
 Steven Lane Reuter

Steven Lane Reuter, CLU®

Financial Advisor
steve.reuter@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck